Ruthin Show Results 2012

CORONATION CUP                                                             NOT AWARDED

DECORATED TABLE TROPHY                                              NOT AWARDED

TRILLO ROSE BOWL                                                         DELYTH EDWARDS

RUTHIN FLORAL ART CLUB CUP                                        JAN JONES

ARTHUR EYTON JONES TROPHY                                         JAN JONES

FLORAL ART NOVICE TROPHY                                           DELYTH EDWARDS

RUTHIN CIVIC SOCIETY - CUP B                                        MRS WOOLFORD

J J BUTLER TROPHY                                                         BRIAN ROBERTS

ANNE ELLIS TROPHY                                                        DEI PRICE

THE CADFAN DAVIES TROPHY                                          BRIAN ROBERTS

BONNER THOMAS TROPHY                                               BRIAN ROBERTS

SALISBURY ROSE BOWL                                                  NOT AWARDED

LADY NAYLOR LEYLAND CUP                                            BRIAN ROBERTS

TAYLOR TROPHY                                                             HEATHER MC BAIN

M O SMITH TROPHY                                                        TREVOR FIELD

JESSICA MARY DYKINS TROPHY                                      CARON THOMAS

Dr. T O JONES TROPHY                                                     CAROL PERKINS

JOHN CLARKE TROPHY                                                     CARON THOMAS

PRESIDENT'S SILVER CUP                                                BRIAN ROBERTS

J T FLEMING TROPHY                                                       J.C. HUGHES

DAVEY CUP                                                                      T.M.SMITH

VICE PRESIDENT'S CUP                                                    T.M. SMITH

E NORMAN LEWIS TROPHY                                               BRIAN ROBERTS


EILEEN RICHARDS TROPHY                                              NOT AWARDED

DELIA LLOYD EDWARDS CUP                                           MARGARET JONES

H MORRISON DAVIES CUP                                               MARGARET JONES

MAY REES JONES ROSE BOWL                                         HEATHER BUTLER

GODFREY LECOMBER TROPHY                                          BARBARA COLLINS

HANDICRAFT TROPHY                                                     RHIANNON EVANS

THE JANIK TROPHY                                                          PETER HUGHES

JEAN DYER-GOUGH TROPHY                                             ELIZABETH ROBERTS

JUNIOR TROPHY 5 AND UNDER                                        LILLY MOSELEY

JUNIOR TROPHY 6-10                                                      LOIS HUGHES

BERNARD WOOLFORD TROPHY                                       MARED HUGHES                               

RUTHIN W I MARKET SALVER                                          MARI HUGHES

A H VOSPER QUAICH                                                       CAROL PERKINS

RUTHIN TOWN COUNCIL TROPHY                                     MR & MRS JONES, MARKET ST.  JONES

RUTHIN TOWN COUNCIL CUP                                            J.C. HUGHES

BANKSIAN MEDAL                                                           T. M. SMITH

GENTLEMANS CAKE                                                         J.W. LLOYD JONES

LADIES CAKE                                                                  MAGARET E. JONES

PHOTOGRAPHY £10                                                         FRANCINE WHITEHEAD

1 YEAR FREE MEMBERSHIP                                              PETER STUART HUGHES  

PHOTOGRAPHY PAPER                                                    FRANCINE WHITEHEAD

E LLOYD-JONES TROPHY- Champilon Shire Horse                                                                      




View below our contact information and how to find us
Telephone Number:
01824 710248

Email Address:

Site Location:
The Farmers Auction
Denbigh Road
LL15 1PB

HomeCompetitions Cymraeg